Links
Permaculture
 
British Permaculture Association www.permaculture.org.uk
Permaculture Research Institute (PRI) of Australia www.permaculture.org.au
USA Permaculture  www.permacultureactivist.net
Permaculture British Permaculture magazine  www.permaculture-magazine.co.uk
Bill Mollison www.tagari.com
David Holmgren www.holmgren.com.au
Permaculture design principles www.permacultureprinciples.com
Worldwide Permaculture Network www.permacultureglobal.com
Built Environment
 
Architecture for Humanity www.architectureforhumanity.org
Natural Building Network www.nbnetwork.org
Pattern Language  www.patternlanguage.com
Educational
 
Centre for Alternative Technology (CAT) www.cat.org.uk
Findhorn Ecovillage www.findhorn.org
GAIA Education www.gaiaeducation.org
Gaia University www.gaiauniversity.org
Global Ecovillage Network www.gen.ecovillage.org
Environmental
 
The Ecologist  www.theecologist.org
World Watch Institute  www.worldwatch.org
 
Sustainable Agriculture
 
Agroforestry www.agroforestry.net
Amazing Carbon www.amazingcarbon.com
Centre for Learning on Sustainable Agriculture (ILEIA) www.ileia.org
Fungi Perfecti www.fungi.com
Holistic Management International www.holisticmanagement.org
International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM) www.ifoam.org
Keyline Designs www.keyline.com.au
Mas Humas www.mashumus.com
Nutri-Tech  Solutions www.nutri-tech.com.au
Polyface Farms www.polyfacefarms.com
Regenerative Agriculture www.regenag.com
Sustainability
 
Association for the Study of Peal Oil International (ASPO) www.peakoil.net
Centre for Alternative Technology www.cat.org.uk
Community Solutions www.communitysolution.org
Earth Policy Institute www.earth-policy.org 
Global Footprint Network www.footprintnetwork.org
New Economics Foundation www.neweconomics.org
Post Carbon Institute www.postcarbon.org
The Climate Group www.theclimategroup.org
Transition Culture www.transitionculture.org
World Resources Institute www.earthtrendsdelivered.org
Zero Carbon Britain www.zerocarbonbritain.com
Spiritual 
Anastasia and the Ringing Cedars of Russia www.ringingcedars.com
South Africa
 
Afristar Foundation www.afristar.org.za
Eco Architects & Consultants www.ecodesignarchitects.co.za
Earth Mother Organics www.earthmother.co.za
Earth Patrol www.earthpatrol.co.za
Food & Trees for Africa www.trees.co.za
Honeyville Ecovillage www.ecohoneyville.wordpress.com
Insynch Sustainable Technologies www.insynch.co.za
Permaculture Courses at Wild Olive Farm www.permaculturesouthafrica.com
Permaculture Education Africa (PEA) at Berg-en-Dal Ecovillage www.berg-en-dal.co.za
Rainman Landcare Foundation www.rainman.co.za
SEED (Schools Environmental Education and Development) www.seed.org.za
The Green Building Journal of South Africa www.greenbuilding.co.za
Zululand Centre for Sustainable Development www.ecosystems.co.za/zcsd.htm
Films
 
Dirt! The Movie www.dirtthemovie.org
Home, a film by Yann Arthus Bertrand www.home-2009.com
The Age of Stupid www.ageofstupid.net
The Power of Community – How Cuba Survived Peak Oil www.powerofcommunity.org

 

×
© Copyright 2018 Permaculture 2012 | Legal | Admin |